October 3, 2019

December 7, 2017

February 17, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts

2020 Cast Announced!

October 3, 2019

Please reload

Featured Posts

2016 Eagle Beat Winners Are...

March 23, 2016

The winners of the 2016 Mirror Ball Trophy are....

Milton Graugnard and Rachel Reynolds Dellucci with choreographer Janine Borne!!! 


The winners of the 2016 Fan Favorite Vote are....

George Holder and Karen Saunders with choreographer Ric Seeling!!


Congratulations to our winners and thanks to everyone who participated and to all of those who attended the event. We had an amazing night and raised a lot of money to help renovate the gym. The amount of money raised will be announced soon. 



Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags