2018 Cast Announced!

We are excited to announce the 2018 participants for Dancing to the Eagle Beat!

Fr. Michael Alello

Lynsey Buuck

Brenda Goff – Choreographer

Sean Rogers

Mystery Faculty Member

Erika Guiberteau – Choreographer

Todd Harrell

Pam Faciene

Melanie Seeling – Choreographer

Bret Moore

Chrisite Duggan

Ric Seeling – Choreographer

Jon Ross

Keri Truitt

Lizzie Burt Scott – Choreographer

Jordan Romero

Ali Buchart

Monika Guiberteau – Choreographer

Eric Guerin

Lindsey Junca

Dani Smith – Choreographer

Dr. Stephen Hosea

Minnie Bella

Janine Borne – Choreographer

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square