October 3, 2019

December 7, 2017

February 17, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts

2020 Cast Announced!

October 3, 2019

Please reload

Featured Posts

The 2019 couples have been selected!

October 15, 2018

Mark your calendars to see our dancers compete for the mirror ball trophy on March 23, 2019.


Joe Ducote and Gretchen Romano Thibodaux
Sparky Hoffman and Sabrina Heltz
Farrell Fruge' and Beth Broussard
Perry Starks and Dina Dow

Chad Chenevert and Giselle Sturiale
Josh Wilkinson and Jamie Watts
Nelson Sanchez and Mary Katherine Jackson
Cody Henry and Jennifer Bradley


Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags